Hotel
Hotel location: Ubud

  • Built in traditional Balinese architecture, with balcony overlooking the beautiful to the millers, he put lush garden with various plants and flowers. Is located in the Monkey Forest in Ubud center. Sandalwood is the Indonesian names a kind of fragrant wood called “Sandalwood” CLOCS...

  • Puri Asri Villa, Hotel & Spa is a calm and villa accommodation in Bali in Ubud village beautifully in modern Balinese architecture and touching, has a green garden with 2 swimming pools. Travere easily walk to go to the center of Ubud Monkey Forest,...

  • Located just 100m from the Ubud Monkey Forest Sanctuary in the northeast corner of Nyuh Kuning Village. Nestled between rice paddies and rainforest here will allow you to discover the intricacies of Balinese culture and beauty of its nature. Be inspired by this peaceful...

hr-shadow

Hotel
Hotel location: Ubud

  • Construit dans une architecture traditionnelle balinaise, avec balcon donnant sur le magnifique vers les riziers, il a mis de jardin luxuriant avec diverses plantes et fleurs. Se situeé dans la rue Monkey Forest au centre d’Ubud. Sandalwood est le nom indonésien d’une sorte de...

  • Puri Asri Villa, Hôtel & Spa est une villa calme et un hébergement à Bali au village magnifiquement à Ubud, à l’architecture balinaise moderne et touchante, dispose d’un jardin verdoyant et dispose de 2 piscines. Facilement à traveré a pied d’y aller au centre...

  • Situé à seulement 100m de la forêt des singes sanctuaire de Ubud dans le coin nord de Nyuh Kuning Village. Niché entre les rizières et la forêt tropicale ici vous permettra de découvrirez les subtilités de la culture balinaise et la beauté de sa...

hr-shadow