Booking Terms and Conditions


The website of Bali Alentours owned and operated by PT. Asli Alam Bali Tours No. 551.21/2128/I/Disparda
Reservation

Enquiries and reservation for services should be made through Bali Alentours, PT.Asli Alam Bali Tours Operator base in Bali. Maximum details are required in order to fulfill reservation efficiently. Pleas provide us your arrival/departure dates, flight details, numbers of person
Confirmation:
We will send you a confirmation made by E-mail or facsimile when your reservation and itinerary is already confirmed, and another the documents supported your trip will be given upon your arrival, meeting services

Refund and Cancelation
  • No refund for deposit, as down payment has warranted allocated for reservation hotel, and transport. Cancellation made at the date of arrival will be charged 100% cancellation fee
  • In certain case, in the event of cancelation, we can offer , an asset, equal to the 70% of total amount, can be used to next time to your planning, or you can assign to a third party, and subject to available and changes prices.
  • If in the item of trip there is ticket flight internal Indonesia, the refund must be follow to airlines regulation and subject conditions of flight ticket.
Payment
  • Deposit 30 % must be received by transfer to our Bank Account in Indonesia in 04 days after you have received a confirmation by us , without received payment advance, the reservation will be canceled
  • Full payment 70% of total amount must be received 07 days before your arrival, or upon your arrival in Cash or by Credit Cards ( Visa or MasterCard)
  • If you prefer full payment before arrival, caused you do not want to bring cash it must be made a minimum 07 days before your arrival
Responsibility
  • All the activities Bali Alentours are not coverage by the insurance commerce, please be advised that we are not responsible for any loss or damage to personal equipment during your participation in any activities during your trip with Bali Alentours
  • We will not accept responsibility for any delay, additional expense or inconvenience which maybe caused directly or indirectly by events outside of our control such as late arrival of yours International and National Flights, for example some flight schedule may cancelled accused the activities of Volcano in some destination Indonesia will carry a damage failure to the trip vacation , civil disturbances, fire, floods, unusually severe weather, acts of God, acts of government, or the failure of any operational
  • Bali Alentours in his activities , does not own operate, also not an agent for any of the firms which will provide goods and services for the trip or for any option which may be available in relation with the trip including optional sightseeing, car rental, etc.
Accommodation

Hotel accommodation is subject to availability when reservation making, if the hotel mentioned in the itinerary unable to confirmed, we will used space at a similar hotel
Even if the similar hotel also not available, a supplement may be asked caused the category hotel is upgrade

Health and Fitness

All tour participants must possess physical or mental conditions good enough to fit for traveling. They must be responsible for their own health conditions. In the event that the tour participants have serious illnesses, they must provide valid health documents issued by a professional doctor to prove that they are fit for travel. We will not undertake any legal obligation in participant’s health conditions.
So Bali Alentours strongly recommends that all persons traveling obtain appropriate with individual insurance coverage

hr-shadow

Conditions De Reservation


Le site de Bali Alentours détenu et sous opérationnelle par PT. Asli Alam Bali Tours No.de licence  551,21 / 2128 / I / Disparda
Réservation

Renseignements et réservation pour les services doivent être faits par Bali Alentours, sous PT.Asli Alam Bali Tours Opérateur à Bali. Un maximum de détails est nécessaire pour remplir efficacement réservation. Moyens nous fournirez vos dates d’arrivée / départ, les détails du vol, le nombre de personne
Confirmation:
Nous vous ferons parvenir une confirmation faite par E-mail ou télécopie lorsque votre réservation et l’itinéraire est déjà confirmé, et l’autre de documents pris en charge votre voyage sera donnée à votre arrivée, a le rendez- vous a votre hôtel

Remboursement et d’annulation
  • Aucun remboursement pour l’acompte, comme acompte est un garantit alloué de la réservation hôtel et la véhicule. Si annulation faite au moment à la date d’arrivée sera charger à 100% des frais d’annulation
  • Dans certains en cas d’annulation, nous pouvons offrir, égale à 70% du montant total du prix peut être utilisé pour la prochaine votre planning vacance a Bali, ou vous pouvez attribuer à un tiers, et sous réservation des disponibilités, et suivi par le changement et adaptation des prix au période prochain voyage.
  • en cas le voyage ou dans la forfait de circuit compris il y a avion vol intérieur et le bateau que réserve par Balialentours, le remboursement doit être suivi à la réglementation des compagnies aériennes, des bateau et des conditions sous réserve de billets.
Paiement
  • une compte de 30% doit être reçu par virement sur notre compte bancaire Indonésien dans 04 jours après vous avez reçus une confirmation de Balialentour. Et sans reçu l’avance un compte, la réservation sera automatiquement annulée
  • Le reste de paiement intégral 70% du montant doit être reçu par virement bancaire dans 07 jours avant votre arrivée, ou à votre arrivée en espèces ou par carte de crédit (nous acquêterons le Visa ou MasterCard)
  • Si vous préférez le paiement intégral avant l’arrivée, causé vous ne voulez pas apporter d’argent il doit être un minimum de 07 jours avant votre arrivée
Responsabilité
  • Toutes les activités Bali Alentours n’est pas couverture par le commerce de l’assurance. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute perte ou dommages à l’équipement ou bagages personnel pendant votre participation à toute activité en cours de votre voyage avec Bali Alentours
  • Nous ne chargerons pas de responsabilité en cas de retard, les frais ou inconvénients supplémentaire qui peut-être causé directement ou indirectement par des événements hors de notre contrôle tels que l’arrivée tardive de vols intérieur et internationaux, par exemple, certains horaires de vol peut annulé dans une destination en Indonésie accusé les activités du volcan effectuera une panne de dommages de voyage, les troubles civils, les incendies, les inondations, particulièrement les phénomènes météorologiques violents, les catastrophes naturelles, les actes de gouvernement, ou l’échec de toute opérationnelle.
  • BALI ALENTOURS n’est pas une entreprise qui a des biens et services, mais en coopération avec d’autres entreprises, comme les compagnies aériennes et d’autres compagnies qui avoir relation avec des voyages.
Hébergement

L’Hôtel est sous réserve de disponibilité lors de la réservation de décision, si l’hôtel mentionné dans le programme incapable de confirmé, nous allons reserver dans un hôtel similaire et si l’hôtel similaire également pas disponible, un supplément sera demandé a causé la catégorie hôtel est augmenter

La santé

Tous les participants de voyage doivent posséder conditions physiques ou mentales assez bon pour adapter le conditions voyager. Ils doivent être responsables de leurs propres conditions de santé. Dans le cas où les participants ont des maladies graves, ils doivent fournir des documents de santé valides délivrés par un médecin professionnel de prouver qu’ils sont aptes à Voyage. Nous ne procéder à aucune obligation légale dans l’état de santé des participants.
Donc Bali Alentours recommande vivement que toutes les personnes voyageant obtenir appropriée avec une couverture d’assurance individuelle

hr-shadow